Upcoming Events

Western Trust Family Support Activity

Monday 10th April 17 - Friday 30th June 17

 

Thurs 27 Apr

 11 -12.30 pm

 PSG

Play Shed, Derry

 Fri 28th Apr 

11- 12.30 pm

 PSG

Strabane Play Club

Thurs  25 May

11-12.30 pm

 PSG

Play Shed, Derry

Fri 26 May

11-12.30 pm

 PSG

Strabane Play

 

Thurs 1 Jun

11 - 12.30 pm

Baby Massage

Strabane Play Club

Thurs 8 Jun

 11-12.30 pm

Baby Massage

Strabane Play Club

Thurs 15 June

11 - 12.30 pm

Baby Massage

Strabane Play Club

Thurs 22 June

11-12.30 pm

Baby Massage

Strabane Play Club

Thurs 29th June

11-12.30 pm

 PSG

 Play Shed Derry

Fri 30th June

11-12.30 pm 

 PSG

Strabane Play Club

If you would like to attend any of the the events please contact Lynn@tinylife.org.uk or tel:07889 534855