Upcoming Events

Western Trust Family Activity Support

Thursday 17th August 17 - Saturday 30th December 17

Parents Support Group - Strabane, Play Club 

11.00 am - 12.30 pm 

Friday 29th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Parents Support Group - Derry, Play Shed

11.00am - 12.30 pm

Thursday 28th September 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017 

BABY MASSAGE - Derry, Play Shed

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017 

If you would like to attend any of the the events please contact Lynn@tinylife.org.uk or tel:07889 534855