Upcoming Events

Western Trust Area (Fermanagh & Tyrone)

Thursday 22nd August 19

Enniskillen TinyLife Parents Support Group will re-commence on Thursday 22nd August from 11am - 12.30pm in Fermanagh House and on the following dates thereafter:

Thursday 26th September, Thursday 24th October, Thursday 28th November and Thursday 19th December.

Baby Massage Enniskillen in Fermanagh House commencing on Monday 16th September from 11am to 12.30pm and thereafter on the following dates:  

Monday 23rd September, Monday 30th September, Tuesday 8th October &  Monday 14th October.

Parents Support Group Omagh in Station Centre commencing on Wednesday 11th September from 11am - 12.30pm and thereafter on the following dates: Wednesday 9th October, Wednesday 13th November and Wednesday 11th December.