Upcoming Events

South Eastern Trust Family Activity Support

Thursday 17th August 17 - Saturday 30th December 17

If you wish to attend any of the groups below please contact denise@tinylife.org.uk or tel: 07702 684861

PARENTS SUPPORT GROUP, ARDS 10.30am- 12.30 pm

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road, Newtownards

Thursday 21st September 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Thursday 16th November 2017 

PARENTS SUPPORT GROUPS - CARRYDUFF 10.30am - 12.30 pm 

Loughmoss Leisure Centre, Carryduff 

Thursday 14th September 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 

BABY MASSAGE, NEWTOWNARDS 11.00am- 12.30 pm

Monday 11th September 2017

Monday 18th September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Monday 9th October 2017