South Eastern Trust Family Activity Support

Monday 6th February 17 - Friday 30th June 17

Venue: South Eastern Trust

Thurs 2nd Feb

10:00- 12:00

Parents Support Group

Loughmoss Leisure Centre, Carryduff

 

Tues 21st Feb

11:00– 12:30

Baby Massage

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road,  Newtownards

 

Tues 28th Feb

11:00– 12:30

Baby Massage

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road,  Newtownards

 

Tues 7th Mar

11:00– 12:30

Baby Massage

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road,  Newtownards

 

Tues 14th Mar

11:00– 12:30

Baby Massage

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road,  Newtownards

 

Tues 21st Mar

11:00– 12:30

Baby Massage

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road,  Newtownards

 

Thurs 6th April

10:30– 12:30

Parents Support Group

Loughmoss Leisure Centre, Carryduff

 

Thurs 20th April

10:30– 12:30

Parents Support Group

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road, Newtownards

April/May

11:00– 12:30

Baby Massage

Island Civic Centre, Lisburn

Thurs 4th May

10:30– 12:30

Parents Support Group

Loughmoss Leisure Centre, Carryduff

 

Thurs 18th May

10:30– 12:30

Parents Support Group

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road, Newtownards

Thurs 1st June

10:30– 12:30

Parents Support Group

Loughmoss Leisure Centre, Carryduff

 

Thurs 15th June

10:30– 12:30

Parents Support Group

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road, Newtownards

Further information please contact TinyLife 02890 815050 or email denise@tinylife.org.uk